Oh My Goth

This post is going to be short and sweet, because I would like to ask everything to join a club I am starting.  No, it’s not a soccer club, or a “butt-buddies” club (although together those could be a great combination),  instead it’s a I HATE GREEN DAY AND WANT TO STAB THEM IN THE NECK WITH A RUSTY CALCULATOR Club.  The rules to join are simple, you must simply hate

  • Green Day
  • Green Day’s Music
  • Billie Jole Armstrong
  • The other losers in the band
  • Ugly dogs

If you match those qualities, then you are qualified for the I HATE GREEN DAY AND WANT TO STAB THEM IN THE NECK WITH A RUSTY CALCULATOR Club.

It’s not like I hold a grudge against Green Day, it’s just that I’ve just had some revenge or vengeance consists of retaliation against a person or group in response to perceived wrongdoing.  If you look back on Green Day’s songs in the past 3 years, you will see songs like

  • American Idiot
  • Boulevard of Broken Dreams
  • Holiday
  • Wake Me Up When My Songs Get Good

These songs are
a) Emo
b) Emo
c) Horrible
d) Emo

Not to mention the thousands of real songs that Green Day has murdered, including

  • We Are The Champions
  • Outsiders
  • I Fought The Law
  • Time Of Your Life

All in all, Green Day is the worst band ever, and should never ever ever ever ever ever ever be liked by anyone at anytime at any place (unless they are falling from a 50,000 foot cliff staring down at the sharp rocks).  So I would like you to join my I HATE GREEN DAY AND WANT TO STAB THEM IN THE NECK WITH A RUSTY CALCULATOR Club, so that we can finally rid the world of horrible poser goth music.  Thank you, and goodnight

6 Comments

Filed under Something

6 responses to “Oh My Goth

  1. I’ll join.

    Although you’ll have to explain how a calculator can be used as a murder weapon.

  2. eliza

    not just an ordinary calculator dan nass..a RUSTY one
    ill join too, but what do you have against ugly dogs?

  3. D-Young

    ugly dogs suck because they shouldnt be ugly, dogs shouldnt be ugly, kinda like babies..i hate ugly babies.

    and im so in, you just described how i feel about jana

  4. D-Young

    “wake me up when my songs get good” ahahahaha

    that dudes gunna be in a coma for the rest of his life..

  5. butt wax

    greenday sucks but nickelback or any of the spin offs (theory of a three day hinder creed) is far worse and makes greenday look damn good

Leave a Reply

